Item added to your cart.

Rainer Veil
Modern Love
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product

Mancunian duo Rainer Veil have taken their time over debut LP Vanity - the last we heard from them was the ‘New Brutalism’ single way back in 2014. One listen to this thing and you’ll realise that the wait was worth it. The pair of Liam Morley and Dan Valentine have crafted detailed and deft tracks here, ones that draw on everything from trance to breakbeat to ambient house to trap. The result is an artsy record that recalls the stuff R&S was putting out in the early 2010’s.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sim Screen Rainer Veil 4:17 Buy
  2. 2 FM2 Rainer Veil 3:52 Buy
  3. 3 Flex/Bliss Rainer Veil 3:36 Buy
  4. 4 Repatterning Rainer Veil 4:25 Buy
  5. 5 In Gold Mills Rainer Veil 5:07 Buy
  6. 6 Shallows Rainer Veil 5:20 Buy
  7. 7 Double Down Rainer Veil 4:10 Buy
  8. 8 Gauze Rainer Veil 5:05 Buy
  9. 9 Third Sync Rainer Veil 2:02 Buy
  10. 10 Change Is Never Easy Rainer Veil 4:08 Buy
  11. 11 Elements Rainer Veil 4:37 Buy
  12. 12 Digital Spit Rainer Veil 5:00 Buy

Rainer Veil

Modern Love

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More

Grime and Weightless

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.