View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Holiday in Panikstrasse Part 1
Cosmo Vitelli
Holiday in Panikstrasse Part 1
Malka Tuti
Catalogue Number
Malka Tuti LP 005 A digital
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product …

Cosmo Vitelli’s new record Holiday In Panikstrasse Part 1 is a collaboration-heavy affair. The first track here sees the French electronics mainstay join forces with The Fantastic Twins’ Julienne Dessagne, and Vitelli then calls up Die Wilde Jagd’s Sebastian Lee Philipp on ‘Groupe Surdose’ and ‘Die Alraune’. ‘A Brand New City’ comes across like a strangely alluring mish-mash of Unkle, Soulwax and an old kosmische 45, and Lee Philipp adds real swagger to his two pieces of Italo-Balearia. Vitelli goes solo on Holiday In Panikstrasse Part 1’s slow-Motorik closer ‘Kuldip’.

Read More
  1. 1 A Brand New City 4:30 Cosmo Vitelli Buy
  2. 2 Groupe Surdose 6:58 Cosmo Vitelli Buy
  3. 3 Die Alraune 5:38 Cosmo Vitelli Buy
  4. 4 Kuldip 6:47 Cosmo Vitelli Buy

Cosmo Vitelli

Malka Tuti

View More Malka Tuti

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.