Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
10 Years of Monkeytown
Monkeytown Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 14, 2019

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


10 years, 100 releases. Founded by Berlin duo Modeselektor in 2009, 10 Years of Monkeytown celebrates a decade of electronic mischief with a treasure trove of the label’s best and brightest. Among the revisited are mainstays Mouse on Mars and Dark Sky, Alex Banks and Modeselektor themselves. Over the years, these divergent voices have been brought into the same sentence by their home label’s sharp ear for a great tune, whether in heavy beatitude or in ambient bliss. Here’s to many more.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ignition Sequence Alex Banks 3:49 Buy

    Ignition Sequence

  2. 2 TLA Dark Sky 4:58 Buy
  3. 3 Squares Robot Koch & Radarbird 4:48 Buy
  4. 4 Dirt Box Redshape 7:46 Buy
  5. 5 Rigger Shed 5:48 Buy
  6. 6 Duz It FJAAK 3:41 Buy
  7. 7 My Friend the 201 Modeselektor 8:42 Buy

    My Friend the 201

  8. 8 Krautzig Mouse on Mars feat. Drumno 4:07 Buy
  9. 9 Large-Scale/Small-Scale Gajek 5:10 Buy


  10. 10 Extra Siriusmo 3:06 Buy
  11. 11 Rattle Snake Catnapp & Otto von Schirach 2:37 Buy
  12. 12 ztlghtz Anstam 4:33 Buy

Monkeytown Records

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences