Item added to your cart.

Mount Liberation Unlimited
Mount Liberation Unlimited
Studio Barnhus
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 14, 2019


After turning heads with EPs for Beats In Space, Permanent Vacation and Superconscious (among others), Sweden’s Mount Liberation Unlimited return to Studio Barnhus with an eponymous debut LP in tow. This is one of those records that you can tell was a lot of fun to make just by listening to it. Mount Liberation Unlimited’s sound is an effervescent mix of house, Balearic beats, disco, funk and library jazz. When their grooves are plumbed into the desk of engineer Christoffer Berg (Depeche Mode, Robyn) the result is a party record not dissimilar to Todd Terje’s It’s Album Time.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Clintro Space Funk 0:45 Buy

    Clintro Space Funk

  2. 2 Welcome To Organic 4:59 Buy

    Welcome To Organic

  3. 3 Gospel (Makes My Body Move In Sinful Ways) 6:39 Buy

    Gospel (Makes My Body Move In Sinful Ways)

  4. 4 Prozac 6:01 Buy
  5. 5 WWW.ednesday 2:40 Buy
  6. 6 Climb Me Up 7:28 Buy
  7. 7 Jaz For More 5:24 Buy
  8. 8 Krauten 6:20 Buy
  9. 9 The One 2:26 Buy
  10. 10 Techno Thrills And Ecstasy Pills 8:17 Buy

    Techno Thrills And Ecstasy Pills

  11. 11 Air 2 Breathe 7:14 Buy

Mount Liberation Unlimited

Studio Barnhus

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences