View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Let It Go / Omen
Kelly Lee Owens
Let It Go / Omen
Smalltown Supersound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product …

As if Kelly Lee Owens’ rise to a modern electronic producer wasn’t cemented enough by the runaway successes of a self-titled debut and a revelatory dancefloor reboot of Aaliyah’s ‘More Than A Woman’, the producer/DJ sets off for yet more deep house explorations with a thumping great 12” out on Smalltown Supersound via the celebrated Adult Swim Single Series. ‘Let It Go’ is a paean to zero cares despite its steady doling out of the ecstatic. Meanwhile ‘Omen’ treads far eerier territory with a beat as sleuthing as it is elegant.

Read More
  1. 1 Let It Go 4:34 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  2. 2 Omen 4:02 Kelly Lee Owens Buy

Kelly Lee Owens

Smalltown Supersound

View More Smalltown Supersound

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.