Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Cache 01
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 26, 2019


Shanghai label SVBKVLT continue to push the envelope with new compilation Cache 01. This is a collection of ultra-heated club takes which calls for dance music to cast off the shackles of the past and embrace the possibilities of the future. The likes of Tzusing, Gabber Modus Operandi, Hodge and Zaliva-D all contort their rhythms into strange shapes, but the result is always visceral and immediate as opposed to ponderous. A lot of the tracks here are also devilishly dark, full of ominous synth sounds and whip-crack drums.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Acceleratus Yen Tech 3:05 Buy
  2. 2 Hold Pattern Osheyack & Nahash 3:35 Buy
  3. 3 Electrolytes Tzusing & Hodge 4:11 Buy
  4. 4 Sinking Hyph11e 3:51 Buy
  5. 5 Synthetic Sin Zaliva-D 4:50 Buy
  6. 6 Arp Kicks Gooooose 4:05 Buy
  7. 7 Metagame MIIIN 4:00 Buy
  8. 8 Second Highball Prettybwoy 4:54 Buy

    Second Highball

  9. 9 A War in Heaven MUN SING 3:49 Buy

    A War in Heaven

  10. 10 Sangkakala II Gabber Modus Operandi 3:25 Buy
  11. 11 Nailz Swimful 3:39 Buy
  12. 12 Natus 33EMYBW 3:01 Buy
  13. 13 Reverie (Day Version) Scintii 3:53 Buy

    Reverie (Day Version)


View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences