View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Pre-order $26.49
    • All tracks mastered from original sources and fully licensed
    • Mastering by Optimum, Bristol
    • Artwork and design by Atelier Superplus

    Estimated shipping: 27 June 2019

Gift This Product …

Now infused into the very being of jungle and drum and bass, London DJ duo Fabio & Grooverider have more than earned their legendary status after 30 years in the game. Their party progeny RAGE, which started life in London’s Heaven club in 1988, showcased the big tunes and breakneck speeds from the world over to anyone who wanted to hear them. Here we have a tribute across two volumes, chock full of unbeatable acid-soaked selections.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 A1-Leftfield-Not-Forgotten 1:00 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  2. 2 A2-One-Tribe-Is-This-All-Instinctstrumental 1:00 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  3. 3 B1-Lennie-De-Ice-We-Are-IE-Original-Mix 1:00 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  4. 4 B2-Zero-B-Lock-Up 1:00 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  5. 5 C1-Wots-My-Code-Dubplate 0:59 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  6. 6 C2-Foul-Play-Be-With-You 1:00 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  7. 7 D1-Noise-Factory-The-Future 1:00 Fabio & Grooverider / VA
  8. 8 D2-Fallout-The-Morning-After-Sunrise-Mix 0:59 Fabio & Grooverider / VA

Fabio & Grooverider / VA

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno


View More House

Drum & Bass and Jungle

View More Drum & Bass and Jungle
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.