Item added to your basket.

Fire Zone
SFV Acid
Fire Zone
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product

Coming straight from the far lifeworld of Los Angeles’ interstices, places of blue-collar luxuries and endless strip malls, producer Zane Reynolds — aka SFV Acid — celebrates the dull horror and small joys of his home. Seemingly pulled together DIY style, a metallic amalgam of techno and hissing noise, fuelled by cheap beer and dubious substances, Fire Zone is an invoker of familiar places masking an entirely alien realm beneath the surface.

Read More
  1. 1 Minettes AC UNIT 0:53 SFV Acid
  2. 2 Sipit 0:59 SFV Acid
  3. 3 Enter My Block 0:53 SFV Acid
  4. 4 711 Beat 1:04 SFV Acid
  5. 5 Transact 0:23 SFV Acid
  6. 6 Startkick 0:59 SFV Acid
  7. 7 Sepulveda Concrete 0:56 SFV Acid
  8. 8 Westfield Topanga 0:58 SFV Acid
  9. 9 Oops 0:56 SFV Acid
  10. 10 Fixin 0:23 SFV Acid
  11. 11 Ocho 0:56 SFV Acid
  12. 12 Bridge Over Lazyboy 1:06 SFV Acid

SFV Acid


View More

Electro and Acid

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.