Item added to your cart.

Tujiko Noriko
Kuro (OST)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 26, 2019


Exciting things afoot at Pan - the Berlin imprint has launched a new sub-label Entopia that focuses on soundtracks. The inaugural Entopia release comes courtesy of Tujiko Noriko and presents her score for the 2017 movie Kuro. This is a gorgeous and tender set of compositions that come from the point where contemporary classical composition, drone, ambient and art music intersect. These misty, dreamlike vignettes kind of sound like Visible Cloaks if you were listening to them through a wall.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Rooftop Tujiko Noriko 4:45 Buy
  2. 2 Karaoke Theme Tujiko Noriko 2:24 Buy
  3. 3 Cyclamen Joji Koyama 1:40 Buy
  4. 4 Akichi Tujiko Noriko / Joji Koyama 2:45 Buy
  5. 5 Grave Flowers Sam Britton / Will Worsley 1:17 Buy
  6. 6 Romi and Kuro Tujiko Noriko 2:17 Buy
  7. 7 Night Park Joji Koyama 1:17 Buy
  8. 8 Mr. Ono Dances Tujiko Noriko / Sam Britton / Will Worsley 1:41 Buy

    Mr. Ono Dances

  9. 9 Broken Records Tujiko Noriko 0:48 Buy

    Broken Records

  10. 10 Ride Tujiko Noriko 2:24 Buy
Show All Tracks 19

Tujiko Noriko


View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences