View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Music Promenade / Unheimlich Schön
Luc Ferrari
Music Promenade / Unheimlich Schön
Recollection GRM
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2019
View All Format Gift This Product …

Luc Ferrari needs no introduction. The composer has rewritten the rulebook on contemporary composition time and time again, and this thoughtful pairing of two key works is a treat for beginners and fans alike. ‘Music Promenade’ takes four 20-minute tape documents from Ferrari’s travels across Europe and places them in aleatoric relation to one another, creating a multi-channel collage masterpiece. ‘Unheimlich Schön’ takes an opposite tract, opting for a delicate work designed for reserved, silent listening.

Read More
  1. 1 Music Promenade 20:29 Luc Ferrari
  2. 2 Unheimlich Schön 15:52 Luc Ferrari

Luc Ferrari

View More Luc Ferrari

Recollection GRM

View More Recollection GRM

Early Electronics

View More Early Electronics

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.