Item added to your cart.

Kevin Morby
Oh My God
Dead Oceans
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 26, 2019


Now on his third album for Dead Oceans (following 2 on Woodsist) Kevin Morby from Kansas City continues to explore himself as a “somewhat spiritual being with a secular attitude towards the soulful”. Here we see his first attempt at a concept album, dedicated to his lack of faith while simultaneously taking multiple cues from Gospel music. Written on planes and in beds.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Oh My God 4:05 Buy
  2. 2 No Halo 3:06 Buy
  3. 3 Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild 3:31 Buy

    Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild

  4. 4 OMG Rock n Roll 2:29 Buy

    OMG Rock n Roll

  5. 5 Seven Devils 3:55 Buy
  6. 6 Hail Mary 5:38 Buy
  7. 7 Piss River 5:20 Buy
  8. 8 Savannah 3:20 Buy
  9. 9 Storm (Beneath the Weather) 1:20 Buy

    Storm (Beneath the Weather)

  10. 10 Congratulations 2:46 Buy


  11. 11 I Want to Be Clean 3:30 Buy

    I Want to Be Clean

  12. 12 Sing a Glad Song 4:22 Buy

    Sing a Glad Song

  13. 13 Ballad of Faye 2:24 Buy

    Ballad of Faye

  14. 14 O Behold 3:41 Buy

Kevin Morby

Dead Oceans

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences