View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Happy Now
Gang Of Four
Happy Now
Gang of Four
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2019
Gift This Product …

One of the key forebears of post-punk, and an enormous influence on rock’s biggest and best from R.E.M. to St Vincent, Gang of Four are les enfant terrible of rock history. Happy Now, their first full-length since 2015’s What Happens Next, sees the furious Leeds politicos tread further into industrial zones and synth-driven avenues, showing that they’re still as polarising — and uncompromising — as ever.

Read More
  1. 1 Toreador 0:30 Gang Of Four
  2. 2 Alpha Male 0:30 Gang Of Four
  3. 3 One True Friend 0:30 Gang Of Four
  4. 4 Ivanka: 'My Names On It' 0:30 Gang Of Four
  5. 5 Don't Ask Me 0:30 Gang Of Four
  6. 6 Change The Locks 0:30 Gang Of Four
  7. 7 I'm A Liar 0:30 Gang Of Four
  8. 8 White Lies 0:30 Gang Of Four
  9. 9 Paper Thin 0:30 Gang Of Four
  10. 10 Lucky 0:30 Gang Of Four

Gang Of Four

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.