Item added to your cart.

Maenad Veyl
Body Count
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 19, 2019


Ostensibly the fruit of years’ experience on veteran producer Thomas Feriero’s part, the debut LP of his Maenad Veyl project nonetheless seems borne spontaneously from a thick pool of tar. Body Count is a menacing collection of all killer no filler relentlessness, electrified and electrifying EBM for a generation on the blink. It’s all a wash of darkness and uncontrolled movement, like being held hostage in the boot of a madman’s car.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Bleak Maenad Veyl 5:20 Buy
  2. 2 Unhealed Maenad Veyl 4:33 Buy
  3. 3 The Adversary Maenad Veyl 4:05 Buy
  4. 4 They Belonged With The Others Maenad Veyl 5:00 Buy
  5. 5 From Body To Body Maenad Veyl 5:34 Buy
  6. 6 Silent Blood Maenad Veyl 3:09 Buy
  7. 7 Twelve Regions Maenad Veyl 4:44 Buy
  8. 8 Out Of Sight Maenad Veyl 5:11 Buy
  9. 9 Heart Of A Machine Maenad Veyl 2:09 Buy
  10. 10 Solipsism (& Other Comforts) Maenad Veyl 5:03 Buy
  11. 11 Like A Locust Maenad Veyl 5:15 Buy
  12. 12 Permanent Disrepair Maenad Veyl 4:05 Buy

Maenad Veyl


Industrial Techno

View More

Drone and Metal

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences