View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.


It Takes A Village: The Sounds Of Physical Therapy is a compilation of work by Daniel Fisher. Best known as Physical Therapy, Fisher’s varied catalogue has included releases under a variety of aliases as well as time in the house duo Fatherhood. Across this tracklist we encounter no fewer than nine of Fisher’s different monikers - but no matter what the name on the door is every track here is a fascinating leftfield club take. Techno, IDM, jungle, hip-hop and much more are all tackled with an off-kilter sensibility similar to Bergsonist.

Read More
  1. 1 Jungle Jerry - You Are Now Listening to the Quiet Storm 1:30 Various Artists
  2. 2 Green Buddha - Green Buddha 1:30 Various Artists
  3. 3 Physical Therapy - Male Tears 1:30 Various Artists
  4. 4 Physical Therapy - Angel of the Morning 1:30 Various Artists
  5. 5 Kirk the Flirt & Peter Pressure - Over the World 1:30 Various Artists
  6. 6 Fatherhood - Ya Carrying 1:30 Various Artists
  7. 7 Physical Therapy - Mischief Maker 1:30 Various Artists
  8. 8 Buckaroo! - Hand Tool 1:30 Various Artists
  9. 9 DJ Overnite - My Medicine 1:30 Various Artists
  10. 10 Stefan Proper - Known Travelr 1:30 Various Artists

Allergy Season


View More House

Experimental House and Techno

View More Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.