View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product …

Gently fading into focus once again on label Music From Memory is Spanish composer Suso Saiz with Nothing Is Objective, the follow-up to 2016’s mesmeric Rainworks. A sure-headed document of an artist fully embodying his craft, Nothing Is Objective, much as its title suggests, invokes a certain resolve towards constant transformation; not merely in its fluctuating tones and haar-coated ambiguity — who can say what we’re hearing is either organic or computed? — but also in its nomadic embrace of the unknowable. ‘Abrazo Mirando’ generates a vast landscape at once anxious and serene, drawing on the links of mutually-disagreeable emotions. Meanwhile, the Christian Fennesz collaboration ‘Dulce’ assuredly defers a gratifying crescendo. This is ambient music blown wide open.

Read More
  1. 1 Meccano 3:28 Suso Saiz
  2. 2 Anti-stress For Babies And Families 8:00 Suso Saiz
  3. 3 Con Los Ojos 3:54 Suso Saiz
  4. 4 Abrazo Mirando 5:14 Suso Saiz
  5. 5 Mexican Bells 9:30 Suso Saiz
  6. 6 Grounded 8:18 Suso Saiz
  7. 7 Minimal Distance 3:02 Suso Saiz
  8. 8 Una Voz 3:55 Suso Saiz
  9. 9 Objective Void 3:27 Suso Saiz
  10. 10 Dulce 6:04 Suso Saiz
Show All 16 Tracks

Suso Saiz

Music From Memory

View More Music From Memory

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.