View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Show All Formats Gift This Product …

After impressing with a series of singles over the past couple of years, former Veronica Falls member Roxanne Clifford drops the debut LP from her Patience project. Dizzy Spells is a collection of noirish synth-pop and no-wave that recalls the golden age of Tears For Fears, The Pet Shop Boys and Depeche Mode. Clifford’s collaborators on Dizzy Spells include Lewis Cook (Free Love), Misha Hering (Virginia Wing), and most impressively the UKG OG Todd Edwards.

Read More
  1. 1 The Girls Are Chewing Gum 3:24 Patience Buy
  2. 2 Living Things Don't Last 3:00 Patience Buy
  3. 3 White Of An Eye 3:27 Patience Buy
  4. 4 No Roses 3:03 Patience Buy
  5. 5 Aerosol 3:17 Patience Buy
  6. 6 The Church 3:00 Patience Buy
  7. 7 Voices In The Sand 2:54 Patience Buy
  8. 8 Moral Damage 3:43 Patience Buy
  9. 9 The Pressure 3:48 Patience Buy
  10. 10 Silent House 2:22 Patience Buy


Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More Experimental Pop and New Wave

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.