Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
HeForShe x femme culture Vol. 2
femme culture
Release Date
April 5, 2019


Appointed by UN Women to curate a compilation on behalf of HeForShe — a company committed to global gender equality — London-based record label femme culture return with a wellspring of fabulously radical talent from all over the world. Naturally skewing toward experimental dance and electronic music, this ace comp is a vibrant scene unto itself, placing Mr. Mitch and India Jordan alongside Nightwave and Minimal Violence, all positively varied in approach but common in philosophy. It’s a belief, above all, that the world can liberated by the shared commonality of the club. All proceeds from HeForShe x femme culture Vol. 2 go towards the HeForShe x UN Women charity; a great comp for a great cause.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dendron Lone 5:41 Buy
  2. 2 Premier Jacuzzi Mr.Mitch 6:57 Buy

    Premier Jacuzzi

  3. 3 D Flaw Elkka 5:01 Buy
  4. 4 Amazon Glide Nightwave 4:39 Buy
  5. 5 Micromoon Locked Groove 6:57 Buy
  6. 6 "If I Can't Dance..." Rupert Clervaux 5:23 Buy

    "If I Can't Dance..."

  7. 7 Sunshine Riddim owwwls 3:33 Buy

    Sunshine Riddim

  8. 8 Desce BadSista 3:19 Buy
  9. 9 Z-Depth Martyn Bootyspoon 4:54 Buy
  10. 10 Steppin (It's OK To Be Positive) feat Joey G Klein Zage 4:37 Buy

    Steppin (It's OK To Be Positive) feat Joey G

  11. 11 Ego Extent Ouri 3:34 Buy
  12. 12 Dracaena India Jordan 5:22 Buy
  13. 13 New Years Day Minimal Violence 3:59 Buy
  14. 14 Bags & Trains Nick Höppner 8:36 Buy

femme culture


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences