Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Hugely impressive compilation release from Ron Morelli’s Long Island Electrical Systems here. Eminent Domain provides a sweeping overview of underground electronics in the modern United States. Across close to two-dozen tracks we are allowed a peek at the scuzzy, abrasive and sometimes vicious sonic experiments of artists like Nick Klein and Beau Wanzer. Some of the cuts skulk in dark corners of the dancefloor, others eschew rhythm altogether and concentrate on getting the nastiest sounds possible out of their equipment. With Eminent Domain, L.I.E.S. have made their grandest statement yet.

Read More
  1. 1 Christian Mirande - "Looks Over The Edge Then Back Then Over Again" Various Artists 2:00
  2. 2 Prisons - "Tell Lie Visions" Various Artists 1:23
  3. 3 JT Whitfield - "Bleak Speak" Various Artists 2:00
  4. 4 The New Me - "Les Dix Doigts" Various Artists 2:00
  5. 5 CBN - "Who Has Time For Tears" Various Artists 2:00
  6. 6 Filth - "The Crucial Point" Various Artists 2:00
  7. 7 Daniel Holt - "Near The Window" Various Artists 2:00
  8. 8 Brett Nauke - "Void Collection" Various Artists 2:00
  9. 9 Beau Wanzer - "Don't Eat The Ground" Various Artists 2:00
  10. 10 HOGG - "Improvment" Various Artists 2:00
Show All 21 Tracks


Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Dancefloor and Techno

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.