Item added to your basket:

An Anthology of Greek Experimental Electronic Music 1966-2016
Various Artists
An Anthology of Greek Experimental Electronic Music 1966-2016
Sub Rosa
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
Gift This Product
Read More

This anthology aspires to map the heterogenous landscape of Greek Experimental Electronic Music in all its contextual, sociopolitical, geographical and aesthetic disparity. With a single exception, it zeroes in on post-80s music. It comprises works of very different kinds by composers of all sorts of backgrounds that, still, can be thought of, as both 'Greeks' and 'Experimentalists'.

View More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Wellenformen 12:31 Anestis Logothetis Buy
  2. 2 Intermittent 1:04 Dimitra Lazaridou-Chatzigoga Buy
  3. 3 To Detach Oneself 1:30 Dimitra Lazaridou-Chatzigoga Buy
  4. 4 Unicorn 1:05 Dimitra Lazaridou-Chatzigoga Buy
  5. 5 Sense 8:24 Panayiotis Kokoras Buy
  6. 6 Into the Cave / Part A / The Journey 3:37 Katerina Tzedaki Buy
  7. 7 Ilsekis Pakajoje 5:02 Yiorgis Sakellariou Buy
  8. 8 Veiled Resonance Part I / The Beauty of Inflection 4:54 Elainie Lillios Buy
  9. 9 Bee (Excerpt) 3:00 Apostolos Loufopoulos Buy
  10. 10 Frrriction 4:34 Christos Michalakos Buy
Show All 29 Tracks

Sub Rosa

View More Sub Rosa
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.