Item added to your basket:

  • Spotify Pre-save

    Automatically save to your Spotify Library on release date: 03.05.19

Gift This Product …

Instant download of track: 'French Disco [Early Version Mix]' with all pre-orders.

Full release delivered on release date: 03.05.19

Originally released in 1993, and reissued here via Warp Records and the group's Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Stereolab's Transient Random-Noise Bursts With Announcements is finally made available again.

Re-mastered from the original 1/2 tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. The album arrives fully expanded with an extra disk of bonus material including alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes.

Transient Random-Noise Bursts With Announcements stands as one of the group's most loved recordings, and for newcomers, it's a great bridge into the motorik soundworld of Stereolab.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Tone Burst 5:34 Stereolab
  2. 2 Our Trinitone Blast 3:47 Stereolab
  3. 3 Pack Yr Romantic Mind 5:06 Stereolab
  4. 4 I'm Going Out Of My Way 3:26 Stereolab
  5. 5 Golden Ball 6:51 Stereolab
  6. 6 Pause 5:30 Stereolab
  7. 7 Jenny Ondioline 18:08 Stereolab
  8. 8 Analogue Rock 4:38 Stereolab
  9. 9 Crest 6:04 Stereolab
  10. 10 Lock-Groove Lullaby 3:38 Stereolab
Show All 23 Tracks


View More Stereolab


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.