View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Africa Airways Five (Brace Brace Boogie 1976 - 1982)
Various Artists
Africa Airways Five (Brace Brace Boogie 1976 - 1982)
Africa Seven
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019

Fasten your seatbelts, because Africa Seven have delivered another superb selection of Afro-Boogie goodness as part of their Africa Airways series. Africa Airways Five (Brace Brace Boogie 1976-1982) features a collection of dancefloor jams by a range of artists of sub-Saharan African origin. Among the tracklist are cuts by Charly Kingson (check the recent Africa Seven reissue of his LP Born In Africa), Gyedu Blay Ambolley and Patrick Duteil’s Black Bells Group. Everyone ready for lift-off?

Read More
  1. 1 Black Bells Group - "Sweet Sidney" 1:00 Various Artists
  2. 2 Charly Kingson - "Nanga 'Boko" 1:00 Various Artists
  3. 3 Gyedu Blay Ambolley - "Highlife" 1:00 Various Artists
  4. 4 Dikalo - "Fine Biscuits" 1:00 Various Artists
  5. 5 Mekongo President - "Angona Mana" 1:00 Various Artists
  6. 6 Fotso - "French Girl" 1:00 Various Artists
  7. 7 Tala AM - "Sugar Lump" 1:00 Various Artists
  8. 8 JK Mandengue - "Chibidaba Chibidaba" 1:00 Various Artists
  9. 9 Jide Obe - "Too Young" 1:00 Various Artists
  10. 10 Too Young - "Dashiki" (version instrumentale) 1:00 Various Artists

Africa Seven

View More Africa Seven


View More World


View More Disco
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.