Item added to your basket:

Not All Heroes Wear Capes
Metro Boomin
Not All Heroes Wear Capes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
  • Vinyl 1×LP $32.99

    Estimated shipping in 7 days. This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers.
    If there are any issues in fulfilling your order we will contact you immediately.

Gift This Product

Demonstrating both his considerable producing chops and his dense address book, Atlanta mega producer Metro Boomin’s debut solo album is a veritable smorgasbord of trap beats and global superstar guest spots; a who’s-who of hip hop today. Gucci Mane, Travis Scott and 21 Savage feature on the first three bangers alone. Metro Boomin’s signature dark, brooding production takes centre stage throughout, a definitive reminder of who runs this show.

Read More
  1. 1 10AM / Save the World 3:46 Metro Boomin
  2. 2 Overdue 2:46 Metro Boomin
  3. 3 Don't Come Out the House 2:48 Metro Boomin
  4. 4 Dreamcatcher 3:32 Metro Boomin
  5. 5 Space Cadet 3:23 Metro Boomin
  6. 6 10 Freaky Girls 3:28 Metro Boomin
  7. 7 Up to Something 0:32 Metro Boomin
  8. 8 Only 1 1:20 Metro Boomin
  9. 9 Lesbian 3:27 Metro Boomin
  10. 10 Borrowed Love 3:50 Metro Boomin
  11. 11 Only You 3:38 Metro Boomin
  12. 12 No More 4:25 Metro Boomin
  13. 13 No Complaints   Metro Boomin


View More Universal

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.