Item added to your cart.

Leon Vynehall
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 1, 2019


!K7 Records welcome the inimitable Leon Vynehall for their inaugural DJ-Kicks mix of 2019. The DJ, producer and writer (check out the novella that was released alongside his recent Ninja Tune LP Nothing Is Still) takes to the task with relish here. Across 26 tracks and 77 minutes, we see Vynehall drawing for old favourites, rare grooves and exclusive productions from his mates and himself. The range of styles and artists on display is a feat in itself - hands up who’s ever heard a mix with Kemikal, Genesis P. Orridge, Peach and Haruomi Hosono on it before? - but what’s even more impressive is the way Vynehall blends everything into a holistic whole. And it goes without saying that the Vynehall exclusive ‘Ducee’s Drawbar’ is an exemplary piece of leftfield dub house.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Who Loved Before Leon Vynehall 2:02 Buy

    Who Loved Before

  2. 2 Genie Kemikal 2:59 Buy
  3. 3 Giant Bitmap Tomaga 5:11 Buy
  4. 4 Loopy De Fabriek 2:15 Buy
  5. 5 Rose & Beast Haruomi Hosono 4:24 Buy
  6. 6 Force To dgoHn 5:03 Buy
  7. 7 Set Me Free The Bygraves 5:26 Buy
  8. 8 August Is an Angel Degrees Of Freedom 4:31 Buy

    August Is an Angel

  9. 9 Over and Under Ellen Fullman 1:31 Buy

    Over and Under

  10. 10 Moving Forward Bourbonese Qualk 5:12 Buy

    Moving Forward

Show All Tracks 27

Leon Vynehall

View More

Leon Vynehall

!K7 Records

View More



Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences