Item added to your basket:

Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
Gift This Product …

Jakarta Records (Illa J, Blitz The Ambassador) drop a new LP from FloFilz. The one born FloFilz leads something of a musical double life - orchestral violinist by day, hip-hop beatmaker by night - and the instrumentals that he comes through with on Speakthru certainly showcase a great deal of musicality. Leaning on the time-honoured jazz-loop style of Madlib, A Tribe Called Quest and so many more, Speakthru beats come fleshed out by elegant bars by MCs based in the UK, Norway, LA and other far-flung corners of the Earth.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Intro 0:36 FloFilz
  2. 2 Shinethru 2:00 FloFilz
  3. 3 Hamptons 1:14 FloFilz
  4. 4 Basement Jazz 1:19 FloFilz
  5. 5 One4Jakarta 1:20 FloFilz
  6. 6 Method Of Madness 1:23 FloFilz
  7. 7 Corners 0:51 FloFilz
  8. 8 The Art Of Abstraight Rap Display 1:21 FloFilz
  9. 9 202 Skit 0:52 FloFilz
  10. 10 A Lil Bit Of 1:08 FloFilz
  11. 11 Wrong Turn 0:58 FloFilz
  12. 12 The Verb (Herb) 2:00 FloFilz


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.