View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Show All Formats Gift This Product …

The first entry in the new 'fabric presents' series arrives with Ninja Tune's Bonobo at the controls. Set to be a quarterly series of releases with a different selector piecing together the tracklisting. Introducing a more open musical palette that his usual highly textural aesthetic transmits, yet never loses sight of his past productions. With a selection that takes on Dark Sky, O'Flynn, DJ Seinfeld, Throwing Snow and 2 exclusives from himself and for the tracklist ID crew a very rare appearance under the pop-up alias Barakas. fabric Presents: Bonobo is the other side of the alias, an unknown look into the house, techno, electronica and breakbeat sounds that make up Bonobo's listening habits, whether for influence or enjoyment.

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1: Bonobo - Flicker
A2: Poté - Jacquot (Waters Of Praslin)
A3: Durante - Maia
A4: Dan Kye - Focus
B1: Dark Sky & Afriquoi - Cold Harbour
B2: Bonobo - Ibrik
B3: Olsen - Femenine
C1: Tsha - Sacred
C2: R. Lyle - Perpetrator
C3: Throwing Snow - Rheged
C4: Dj Seinfeld - Stargard
D1: Nepa Allstar - The Way
D2: Bonobo - Boston Common
D3: Âme - Nia
D4: O'flynn - Tkotn

Read More
  1. 1 fabric Presents: Bonobo (Continuous DJ Mix) 73:48 Various Artists
  2. 2 Flicker 5:45 Bonobo Buy
  3. 3 Boston Common 4:48 Bonobo Buy
  4. 4 Jacquot (Waters Of Praslin) 6:18 Pote Buy
  5. 5 Hidden Tropics 7:38 Alex Kassian Buy
  6. 6 Nia 7:49 Âme Buy
  7. 7 Maia 5:12 Durante Buy
  8. 8 Cold Harbour 8:09 Dark Sky & Afriquoi Buy
  9. 9 Ibrik 5:50 Bonobo Buy
  10. 10 Femenine 7:14 Olsen Buy
Show All 23 Tracks

Fabric Worldwide

View More Fabric Worldwide

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.