View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

L'Univers De La Mer
Dominique Guiot
L'Univers De La Mer
we release whatever the fuck we want
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2019
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

From the moment you set eyes on its spellbinding cover and hear the first whistling of ‘Wind Surf Ballad’, you know you’re in for a trip with Dominique Guiot’s L’Univers De La Mer. Released by the French composer in 1978, and since regarded as a coveted rarity, L’Univers De La Mer is a pure and simple, madcap prog rock trip via the bottom of the ocean, the medieval plains and the deepest reaches of space.

Read More
  1. 1 Wind Surf Ballad 2:26 Dominique Guiot Buy
  2. 2 La Danse Des Méduses 2:39 Dominique Guiot Buy
  3. 3 Une Ballade Pour Une Goélette 1:19 Dominique Guiot Buy
  4. 4 Les Deux Poissons 2:58 Dominique Guiot Buy
  5. 5 Ballet Amoureux Des Dauphins 2:26 Dominique Guiot Buy
  6. 6 Les Pingouins S'Amusent 2:45 Dominique Guiot Buy
  7. 7 Destination Inconnue 3:28 Dominique Guiot Buy
  8. 8 Iceberg En Voyage 3:33 Dominique Guiot Buy
  9. 9 L'Univers De La Mer 3:26 Dominique Guiot Buy
  10. 10 Alerte En Mer 2:55 Dominique Guiot Buy
  11. 11 Les Émigrants De La Mer 3:41 Dominique Guiot Buy
  12. 12 À La Découverte D'Une Amphore 2:44 Dominique Guiot Buy

we release whatever the fuck we want

View More we release whatever the fuck we want


View More Soundtracks
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.