Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Pay It All Back Volume 7
On-U Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 29, 2019

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Now this is something. Twenty-three years after the last installment, the seventh volume of On-U Sound’s Pay It All Back series rocks up in our postbox. The Pay It All Back releases have always been used by Adrian Sherwood’s label as a way to tease forthcoming drops and show off exclusives and dubplates, and Volume 7 is no different. The record features contributions from bassweight titans of all strains - Pinch, Roots Manuva, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry and Horace Andy are just four of the standout names here. Let’s hope we don’t have to wait quite as long for the next one.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Spit Bits Roots Manuva & Doug Wimbish 3:34 Buy
  2. 2 One Law For The Rich Sherwood & Pinch (ft. Daddy Freddy & Dubiterian) 4:07 Buy
  3. 3 Mr Bassie (Play Rub A Dub) Horace Andy 4:16 Buy
  4. 4 War Neyssatou & Likkle Mai 4:28 Buy
  5. 5 African Starship Lee “Scratch” Perry 4:06 Buy
  6. 6 Ghost Heart Denise Sherwood 2:58 Buy
  7. 7 Neptune Version Higher Authorities 3:48 Buy
  8. 8 Fake Days Sherwood & Pinch ft. LSK 3:27 Buy
  9. 9 UK All Stars Congo Natty 4:46 Buy
  10. 10 Favour Mark Stewart and The Maffia 3:19 Buy
Show All Tracks 18

On-U Sound

View More

Dub, Reggae and Dancehall

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences