View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.


Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

Now this is something. Twenty-three years after the last installment, the seventh volume of On-U Sound’s Pay It All Back series rocks up in our postbox. The Pay It All Back releases have always been used by Adrian Sherwood’s label as a way to tease forthcoming drops and show off exclusives and dubplates, and Volume 7 is no different. The record features contributions from bassweight titans of all strains - Pinch, Roots Manuva, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry and Horace Andy are just four of the standout names here. Let’s hope we don’t have to wait quite as long for the next one.

Read More
  1. 1 Spit Bits 3:34 Roots Manuva & Doug Wimbish Buy
  2. 2 One Law For The Rich 4:07 Sherwood & Pinch (ft. Daddy Freddy & Dubiterian) Buy
  3. 3 Mr Bassie (Play Rub A Dub) 4:16 Horace Andy Buy
  4. 4 War 4:28 Neyssatou & Likkle Mai Buy
  5. 5 African Starship 4:06 Lee “Scratch” Perry Buy
  6. 6 Ghost Heart 2:58 Denise Sherwood Buy
  7. 7 Neptune Version 3:48 Higher Authorities Buy
  8. 8 Fake Days 3:27 Sherwood & Pinch ft. LSK Buy
  9. 9 UK All Stars 4:46 Congo Natty Buy
  10. 10 Favour 3:19 Mark Stewart and The Maffia Buy
Show All 18 Tracks

On-U Sound

View More On-U Sound

Dub, Reggae and Dancehall

View More Dub, Reggae and Dancehall
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.