Item added to your cart.

Deathbomb Arc
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2019

JPEGMAFIA’s acclaimed Veteran tape makes it to wax courtesy of Deathbomb Arc (Clipping., Daveed Diggs). Anyone with an ear to the ground over the last twelve months will most likely have got wind of JPEGMAFIA. The Baltimore artist was one of alternative hip-hop’s breakout stars of 2018, his mix of caustic wit and forthright beats striking a chord with fans on both sides of the Atlantic. Much of the hype centred around Veteran, a bracing album that mixed the furrowed-brow introspection of Earl Sweatshirt’s I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, the system-blowing beats of Death Grips’ Exmilitary and the cartoonish personality of Danny Brown’s XXX. A year on from its release Veteran has cemented itself as a high-point of experimental rap in the 2010s.

  1. 1 1539 N Calvert JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  2. 2 Real Nega JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  3. 3 Thug Tears JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  4. 4 Dayum JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  5. 5 Baby I'm Bleeding JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  6. 6 My Thoughts On Neogaf Dying JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  7. 7 Rock N Roll Is Dead JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  8. 8 DD Form 214 (feat Bobbi Rush) JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  9. 9 Germs JPEGMAFIA 0:30
  10. 10 Libtard Anthem (feat Freaky JPEGMAFIA 0:30
Show All Tracks 19

Hip Hop

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.