Item added to your basket:

Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2019
Gift This Product

Instant download of the following tracks with all FLAC, WAV 24bit, WAV, MP3 pre-orders:

  • 'Not The Time'
  • 'Jealousy'
  • 'Callous'

Full release delivered on release date: 08.03.19

Read More

Los Angeles-based artist SASAMI announces her self-titled debut album.

If you’ve ever drafted an overly long text to someone and decided against sending it, then you'll probably hear something of yourself in SASAMI. Los Angeles based songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Sasami Ashworth wrote the album’s ten tautly melodic rock tracks over the course of a year on tour, playing keys and guitar with Cherry Glazerr, tracking the thrills, disappointments and non-starters of a year spent newly single and on the road.

With featured artists Dustin Payseur (Beach Fossils), Devendra Banhart and Soko, this is a slice of 90s distorted guitar pop wonderment you won’t want to miss.

CD mini gatefold, 12-page booklet. LP on black heavyweight vinyl with digital download card.

Also available to independent retailers on red heavyweight vinyl with digital download card.

View More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 I Was A Window 3:34 SASAMI featuring Dustin Payseur
  2. 2 Not The Time 2:50 SASAMI Buy
  3. 3 Morning Comes 4:23 SASAMI
  4. 4 Free 4:30 SASAMI featuring Devendra Banhart
  5. 5 Pacify My Heart 4:49 SASAMI
  6. 6 At Hollywood 2:32 SASAMI
  7. 7 Jealousy 3:36 SASAMI Buy
  8. 8 Callous 5:04 SASAMI Buy
  9. 9 Adult Contemporary 3:51 SASAMI featuring Soko
  10. 10 Turned Out I Was Everyone 4:59 SASAMI


Domino Recording Co

View More Domino Recording Co
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.