Item added to your cart.

Summer Diary One EP
Rolando Simmons
Summer Diary One EP
Analogical Force
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2019
Gift This Product

After coming through with a standout track for Analogical Force’s Voiceless series back in 2017, Rolando Simmons finally gets a run at a full release for the Spanish label. Of course, the Swedish producer doesn’t disappoint. The Summer Diary Part One EP combines the kind of squelching electro/braindance/techno amalgamations on which Analogical Force has built its name with some beautiful synth pads that nod to golden-age Boards Of Canada. Check the pitter-patter funk of ‘Secret Beach’.

  1. 1 Haze On The Lake Rolando Simmons 1:50
  2. 2 Thirsty Garden Rolando Simmons 1:50
  3. 3 Cycle Rolando Simmons 1:50
  4. 4 Open Doors Rolando Simmons 1:50
  5. 5 Secret Beach Rolando Simmons 1:50

Rolando Simmons

Analogical Force

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.