Item added to your basket.

Iras Fajro
Iras Fajro
Forbidden Colours
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
Gift This Product

Forbidden Colours (Reykjavik606, Eduardo De La Calle) drop the debut LP from Spanish singer-songwriter Yamila. On Iras Fajro, Yamila comes through with a powerful brand of leftfield electronic pop. The tracks here tend to juxtapose big beats and forceful synths with twittering effects and dreamy production. Yamila’s voice sits in the middle of this in a manner that recalls an artist like Sobrenadar. Clark and Nino de Elche guest on a track apiece.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Will Protect You Yamila 4:44 Buy
  2. 2 Antrik Yamila 4:06 Buy
  3. 3 Mad Sadness Yamila 4:25 Buy
  4. 4 On The Road feat Clark Yamila 3:05 Buy
  5. 5 El Humo feat Nino de Elche Yamila 4:52 Buy
  6. 6 Thousand Of Darts Yamila 3:11 Buy
  7. 7 Light Blue Yamila 4:25 Buy
  8. 8 Vivamus Yamila 3:41 Buy
  9. 9 Purple Cats Yamila 3:16 Buy
  10. 10 Saltan Flores Yamila 3:25 Buy
  11. 11 New Breath Yamila 3:28 Buy

Forbidden Colours

Electronic and Electronica

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.