Item added to your basket:

Holy Ghost Zone
Holy Ghost Zone
Holy Ghost Zone
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2019
Gift This Product

Londoner-in-Los-Angeles Budgie drops new collection Holy Ghost Zone. This is a collection of plush hip-hop beats that recall the heyday of chipmunk soul. The instrumentals here luxuriate in expensive-sounding samples and gently coasting drums, and many of them will have you wondering when a young Jigga or Yeezy is going to steam through with an all-conquering verse. The hazy, slightly psychedelic quality to cuts like ‘Who U Were’ also nod to Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Lead Me 0:30 Budgie
  2. 2 Depend On U 0:30 Budgie
  3. 3 Sometimes 0:30 Budgie
  4. 4 Never Alone 0:30 Budgie
  5. 5 Want 2 Love U 0:30 Budgie
  6. 6 Who U Were 0:30 Budgie
  7. 7 4 Your Service 0:30 Budgie
  8. 8 Higher 0:30 Budgie
  9. 9 Feed Me 0:30 Budgie
  10. 10 Truly Say 0:30 Budgie
  11. 11 Joy 0:30 Budgie
  12. 12 Coming Soon Tied Up 0:30 Budgie
  13. 13 Every Day 0:30 Budgie
  14. 14 Wave My Hand 0:30 Budgie
  15. 15 Brand New Day 0:30 Budgie



View More: Beats

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.