Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product …

If TRIP Records’ Happy New Year! We Wish You Happiness! compilation is anything to go by then it’s clear that label boss Nina Kraviz is taking a positive mental attitude into 2019. And why shouldn’t she? TRIP had an excellent 2018, and on the basis of these tunes it seems as if that form will continue throughout the coming year. Buttechno, Vladimir Dubyshkin and Kraviz herself are among the contributors to this leftfield house and techno collection.

Read More
  1. 1 Buttechno - Rostokino Acid 4:44 Various Artists Buy
  2. 2 Nina Kraviz vs Snazzy - U Ludei Est Pravo! 4:33 Various Artists Buy
  3. 3 PTU - Mstera 3:58 Various Artists Buy
  4. 4 Carlota - Your Destination 4:51 Various Artists Buy
  5. 5 Carlota - Noise Psychosis 6:50 Various Artists Buy
  6. 6 Vladimir Dubyshkin - Soviet Film 4:21 Various Artists Buy
  7. 7 Buttechno - Dubstepping Progression Fast 6:57 Various Artists Buy
  8. 8 The Mover - Track One 5:02 Various Artists Buy

TRIP Records

View More TRIP Records

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.