View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

The People's Republic
The People's Republic
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2006
Gift This Product …

"Perfectly bridges the divides between beautiful modern electronics and classic sparse rock sounds...a Clash Favourite" CLASH

"Groundbreaking...A fragment of menacing electronic excellence" ELECTRONIC BEATS

"Sit back and let Posthuman's perfect storm of buzzes, beats, voices, and post-rock instrumentation wash over you" XLR8R

"Possessed of a sublime emotive beauty...Posthuman join the dots between early Mogwai and Autechre, then add something extra" DJ

"Somewhere half way through Radiohead and Skam, you might find the crossroad that says Posthuman" VITAL WEEKLY

"Few make albums like this anymore. 8.5 out of 10" BARCODE

Read More
  1. 1 I Remember When 5:13 Posthuman Buy
  2. 2 One Of These Days 6:00 Posthuman Buy
  3. 3 The Ray And Whistle 3:44 Posthuman Buy
  4. 4 Konkordki 1:22 Posthuman Buy
  5. 5 And In The Morning 6:13 Posthuman Buy
  6. 6 Endings 3:17 Posthuman Buy
  7. 7 Proud Ballad Of A Boa Constrictor 6:21 Posthuman Buy
  8. 8 How Man Is Made 6:52 Posthuman Buy
  9. 9 Street Cleaners 7:01 Posthuman Buy
  10. 10 The Process Of Filing Reports 5:42 Posthuman Buy
  11. 11 Memories Of The War 1:27 Posthuman Buy
  12. 12 Fall of Empire 6:08 Posthuman Buy
  13. 13 Wolves ( Exclusive) 4:45 Posthuman Buy


View More Posthuman


View More Seed
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.