Item added to your cart.

Roisin Murphy
Be With Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 15, 2019

Roisin Murphy’s Overpowered was one of the unexpected gems of 2007. Inspired by the golden age of disco, acid house, electro and Kylie Minogue, the sophomore solo LP from the former Moloko member was a retrotastic delight that garnered Murphy a Mercury Prize nomination. Now Overpowered is brought to wax once more by Be With Records. This new edition sees the LP remastered and bolstered by bonus track ‘Parallel Lives’, a cut which didn’t make the vinyl pressing first time around.

  1. 1 Overpowered Roisin Murphy 1:00
  2. 2 You Know Me Better Roisin Murphy  
  3. 3 Checkin' On Me Roisin Murphy 1:00
  4. 4 Let Me Know Roisin Murphy 1:00
  5. 5 Movie Star Roisin Murphy  
  6. 6 Primitive Roisin Murphy 1:00
  7. 7 Footprints Roisin Murphy 1:00
  8. 8 Dear Miami Roisin Murphy  
  9. 9 Cry Baby Roisin Murphy  
  10. 10 Tell Everybody Roisin Murphy 1:00
  11. 11 Scarlet Ribbons Roisin Murphy  
  12. 12 Body Language Roisin Murphy 1:00
  13. 13 Parallel Lives Roisin Murphy 1:00

Roisin Murphy

Be With Records

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences