Item added to your basket:

EDM vol.1
Jodey Kendrick
EDM vol.1
DUB Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
Gift This Product

Jodey Kendrick joins Versalife, Kettel and Aleksi Perala on the Clone Dub Recordings roster with the first volume of his EDM series. From acid in the style of AFX, fully functional electro and all manner of moves to make your Braindance, EDM vol.1 is sure to entertain any and all devotees of the Jodey's time-honoured Rephlex catalogue…

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Lo Pan 6:51 Jodey Kendrick
  2. 2 (CAPS) 6:12 Jodey Kendrick
  3. 3 Sister Ruth III 5:42 Jodey Kendrick
  4. 4 Signal From Inside 2:40 Jodey Kendrick
  5. 5 Submerged Pulsar 4:49 Jodey Kendrick
  6. 6 Deep Mum 4:01 Jodey Kendrick
  7. 7 Heidi Kann Brauchen 3:58 Jodey Kendrick
  8. 8 Googol 5:39 Jodey Kendrick
  9. 9 Dyna 4 4:50 Jodey Kendrick
  10. 10 TBS1 4:28 Jodey Kendrick
  11. 11 Antic Live 4:11 Jodey Kendrick

DUB Recordings

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.