Item added to your basket:

Death Becomes Her
Death Becomes Her
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2019
Gift This Product

Instant download of track: 'Like A Girl' with all pre-orders.

Full release delivered on release date: 01.03.19

One-third founder of the crucial NON Worldwide label alongside Chino Amobi and Nkisi, Angel-Ho arrives on Hyperdub with her absolutely first-class new album Death Becomes Her.

Hosting guest appearances and production from K Rizz, Queezy and K-$, Nunu, Baby Caramel, Bon, Gaika and on the single ‘Like A Girl’, Nguzunguzu’s Asmara Maroof. Influenced in part by Lady Gaga, Missy Elliot, Bjork and Kanye West, Death Becomes Her is one of the most vital dispatches yet from the Angel-Ho and the entire NON crew yet...

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Business 3:24 Angel-Ho
  2. 2 Drama 3:28 Angel-Ho
  3. 3 Like A Girl 3:10 Angel-Ho featuring K Rizz Buy
  4. 4 Jacomina 3:26 Angel-Ho
  5. 5 Muse To You 3:14 Angel-Ho
  6. 6 Good Friday Daddy 2:03 Angel-Ho featuring Queezy
  7. 7 Cupido 1:02 Angel-Ho
  8. 8 Live 4:22 Angel-Ho
  9. 9 Destify 1:57 Angel-Ho
  10. 10 Pose 3:20 Angel-Ho
  11. 11 Bussy 2:52 Angel-Ho
  12. 12 Baby Tee 3:23 Angel-Ho featuring K-$
  13. 13 Like That 1:50 Angel-Ho
  14. 14 Parachute 3:29 Angel-Ho



View More: Hyperdub
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.