Item added to your basket:

Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity + Volume Two: Nightshade - Bleep Exclusive Bundle
Nate Young
Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity + Volume Two: Nightshade - Bleep Exclusive Bundle
Lower Floor
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
  • Bundle LP + Cassette Pre-order $32.49
    • Bleep Exclusive Bundle
    • Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity LP
    • Volume Two: Nightshade CS
    • Two-sided A2 fold-out poster insert

    Estimated Shipping: 07.02.19

Gift This Product

Nate Young presents the first two parts of a new multi-part series of solo releases. Built from the influence of synth soundtracks, ambient and electronic body music, Nate filters these through a typically off-centre Michigan underground sensibility.

Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity sculpts out the bones of noise, techno, ambient and all manner of wonderful and frightening sounds to produce the most otherworldly and personal recordings from the Wolf Eyes frontman yet.

Volume Two: Nightshade takes in 80s VHS horror and corroded electro vibes, making for a perfect companion piece to Dilemmas Of Identity.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 In The Shadow Of 4:53 Nate Young
  2. 2 Mindless Voices 4:13 Nate Young
  3. 3 The Weeping Babe 4:23 Nate Young
  4. 4 Crumpled Body 4:55 Nate Young
  5. 5 Vents Of Blue 4:05 Nate Young
  6. 6 Dribbling Insane 5:36 Nate Young
  7. 7 Flushing 3:58 Nate Young
  8. 8 On Repeat 4:27 Nate Young
  9. 9 Pardon The Mess 4:05 Nate Young

Nate Young

Lower Floor

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.