Item added to your basket.

Times Before Emojis
Mołr Drammaz
Times Before Emojis
Lullabies For Insomniacs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2018
Gift This Product

Working tirelessly under numerous configurations at the forefront of Poland’s fertile underground, the masterful darkness of Mołr Drammaz regularly features the work of composers Wojt3k Kucharczyk and Asia Bronislawska. Times Before Emojis Came, their first release for esteemed noise label Lullabies For Insomniacs, is a dark, twisted elegy for the 21st century, the first volume in a series of gathered archive works. Herein lies snapshots of a world before social media, if you can imagine that!

Read More
  1. 1 Monologi 1:36 Mołr Drammaz
  2. 2 Alarm & Innaheartshot 1:36 Mołr Drammaz
  3. 3 Mgla Lga/Fog Falses 1:39 Mołr Drammaz
  4. 4 Molrkawaipanwampir/Molr Coffee & Mr Vampire 1:36 Mołr Drammaz
  5. 5 Krew/Blood 1:36 Mołr Drammaz
  6. 6 Taniec Z Kraju Motr/Dance From The Land Of Molr 0:18 Mołr Drammaz
  7. 7 Darini Daroni 2:00 Mołr Drammaz
  8. 8 Ingelo (U) Io 1:36 Mołr Drammaz
  9. 9 Fulgurty/Fulgurites 1:13 Mołr Drammaz
  10. 10 Stot/Table 1:04 Mołr Drammaz
  11. 11 HersLullaby/Onejkolysanka 1:36 Mołr Drammaz
  12. 12 Kot/Cat 1:47 Mołr Drammaz
  13. 13 Piosenka Zamiast Trawy/Song Instead Of Grass 1:36 Mołr Drammaz

Lullabies For Insomniacs

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.