Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Black Acre: Once Around the Sun 2018
Black Acre Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 7, 2018


Bristolian label Black Acre round out a fine year with this celebratory compilation. Once Around The Sun 2018 is made up of the best tracks released on Black Acre this year. This means that Once Around The Sun contains only the creme de la creme of the label’s output - Jun Kamoda’s ‘Nightmare Club’, Scott Xylo’s ‘Ariya’ and Commodo’s ‘Leeroy’ are just some of the tunes given a victory lap here. There are a couple of exclusives too.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 1001 Commodo feat. Rocks FOE 4:05 Buy
  2. 2 All Umi Copper 3:52 Buy
  3. 3 Nightmare Club Jun Kamoda 4:32 Buy

    Nightmare Club

  4. 4 Earth Wings & Heat Scott Xylo feat. Jon Glitches 3:40 Buy

    Earth Wings & Heat

  5. 5 Ode to the Pleiades (Photay Remix) Clap! Clap! 5:49 Buy

    Ode to the Pleiades (Photay Remix)

  6. 6 Kind Prayer 3:24 Buy
  7. 7 Pantomime Demon Memotone 4:01 Buy

    Pantomime Demon

  8. 8 Leeroy Commodo 3:37 Buy
  9. 9 Ariya Scott Xylo feat. Marcus Joseph & Catherine Sera & Afronaut Zu 4:00 Buy
  10. 10 The Ruddy Sunset Jun Kamoda 3:54 Buy

    The Ruddy Sunset

  11. 11 Requiem Umi Copper 5:49 Buy

Black Acre Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences