Item added to your basket.

  • Cassette

    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Bleep Exclusive
    • Clear yellow tint shell
    • Black presentation box
    • Insert
    • Limited to 110 units

    In stock, shipping now.

View All Gift This Product

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Cassette purchases.

Lower Floor presents TWO CIVILIZED CENTERS, a split release from Universal Eyes and Wolf Eyes. This is a seriously devastating entity of slow-motion techno, noise and beamed in live and direct from the deepest corners of the Michigan underground.

Wolf Eyes' 16 minutes plus 'C.Centers One' hunts under the wreckage of the rolling tekno gloom of the Strange Days II 12", yet with the expansive running /crawling time of the duration of the track offers an extended coating of noise abstraction and stretched out otherworldly electronics. Universal Eyes' 'Civilized Two' and 'Civilized Three' strips everything backwards with two bleak, winter-coated drones. Perfect for cold months spent in the dead hills.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 C.Centers One Wolf Eyes 16:55
  2. 2 Civilized Two Universal Eyes 6:33 Buy
  3. 3 Civilized Three Universal Eyes 8:43 Buy

Lower Floor

Experimental and Noise

Bleep Exclusives

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.