Item added to your basket.

Mother of Dreams and Secrets
Barney McAll
Mother of Dreams and Secrets
Research Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018
Gift This Product

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ellegua featuring Jonathan Maron,Jacam Manricks,Ernesto Simpson,Ramses Rodriguez,Dreiser Durruthy 7:18 Barney McAll Buy
  2. 2 Mysteriss featuring Yaroldy Abreu Robles,Ramses Rodriguez,Ernesto Simpson,Jay Rodriguez,Jacam Manricks,Jamie Ohelers,Aryam Varona Hernandez 8:15 Barney McAll Buy
  3. 3 Yemaya One featuring Dreiser Durruthy,Ramses Rodriguez,Ernesto Simpson,Liberty Ellman,Josh Roseman,Jacam Manricks,Matt Clohesy 7:50 Barney McAll Buy
  4. 4 Queen of Witches featuring Ramses Rodriguez,Kurt Rosenwinkel,Matt Clohesy 9:44 Barney McAll Buy
  5. 5 Heavenly Waters featuring Dreiser Durruthy,Ramses Rodriguez,Ernesto Simpson,Eddie Bobe,Liberty Ellman,Jay Rodriguez,Josh Roseman,Jonathan Maron 7:40 Barney McAll Buy
  6. 6 Yemaya Prayer featuring Dreiser Durruthy 2:28 Barney McAll Buy
  7. 7 Aguas Cristalinas featuring Yaroldy Abreu Robles,Dreiser Durruthy,Ramses Rodriguez,Jay Rodriguez,Jacam Manricks,Jamie Ohelers,Jasper Leak,Matt Clohesy 7:44 Barney McAll Buy
  8. 8 Venus as a Boy featuring Yaroldy Abreu Robles,Ramses Rodriguez,Jonathan Maron 6:17 Barney McAll Buy
  9. 9 Abeokuta Suite featuring Yaroldy Abreu Robles,Dreiser Durruthy,Ramses Rodriguez,Liberty Ellman,Billy Harper,Matt Clohesy 10:54 Barney McAll Buy
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.