Item added to your cart.

Harbour Boat Trips Vol. 02 Copenhagen by Trentemoller
Harbour Boat Trips Vol. 02 Copenhagen by Trentemoller
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    • Includes digital download code

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

Gift This Product

The hero of techno Anders Trentemøller returns with a second volume from his Harbour Boat Trips series. Featuring the globetrotting DJ’s recent favourites, lovingly arranged for your listening pleasure, Trentemøller’s mix is a wistful and sea-spray soaked trip to places unknown. From vintage Danish pop to space-age shoegaze washes, moody ABBA covers to remixes courtesy of the curator himself, Trentemøller showcases the brand new and unearths forgotten gems.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Harbour Boat Trips Vol. 02 Copenhagen Mixed by Trentemoller Trentemoller 12:28 Buy
  2. 2 Time for Wind Pyrit 5:25 Buy
  3. 3 Never Coming Back (Trentemoller Remix) A Place To Bury Strangers and Trentemoller 5:18 Buy
  4. 4 Expelled from Love The Raveonettes 3:15 Buy
  5. 5 Knowing Me, Knowing You How Do I 3:52 Buy
  6. 6 I Celebrate My Life (Trentemoller Remix) Kira Skov and Trentemoller 4:38 Buy
  7. 7 Naked When You Come The Lollipops 2:37 Buy
  8. 8 Children of a Lesser God Tropic Of Cancer 7:31 Buy
  9. 9 Static Black Marble 2:58 Buy
  10. 10 One Eye Open (Trentemoller Remix Hbt Edit) Trentemoller 5:33 Buy
Show All Tracks 17


View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.