Item added to your cart.

Croatian Amor
Posh Isolation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 25, 2019


Isa is the new album from Loke Rahbek's most treasured project, Croatian Amor. Picking up where his previous, widely acclaimed 'Love Means Taking Action' left off, Isa takes in nine melancholic transmissions across a nauseating narrative of virtual communication and eschatological programming, with guest features including Frederikke Hoffmeier, Jonnine Standish, Yves Tumor, Soho Rezanejad, and Alto Aria.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Towards Isa Croatian Amor 3:05 Buy
  2. 2 In Alarm Light Croatian Amor featuring Soho Rezanejad 4:18 Buy

    In Alarm Light

  3. 3 Point Reflex Blue Croatian Amor 4:51 Buy

    Point Reflex Blue

  4. 4 Eden 1.1 Croatian Amor 1:54 Buy
  5. 5 Siren Blur Accent Croatian Amor 4:28 Buy

    Siren Blur Accent

  6. 6 Dark Cut Croatian Amor featuring Jonnine Standish 4:40 Buy
  7. 7 Into Salt Croatian Amor featuring Alto Aria 4:29 Buy
  8. 8 Eden 1.2 Croatian Amor 2:22 Buy
  9. 9 In World Cell Croatian Amor 4:37 Buy

Croatian Amor

View More

Posh Isolation

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences