Item added to your basket.

Sensitive G
Sensitive G
Lex Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product

Following a fearless stylistic diversity first teased on his 2017 release Manila Ice, Eyedress dives headfirst into his myriad influences on Sensitive G. With a similar wild abandon to (Sandy) Alex G and Dean Blunt, the Filipino musician-producer isn’t satisfied with emo-adjacent bedroom pop alone. ‘Suntory Times’ and ‘Young Old Man’ make for some steamy indie slow jams, driven by dried out drum loops and languid Isley Brothers guitar melodies. By the time the buttery slick title track comes around, you’re hopelessly in love.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ancient Love 3:44 Eyedress Buy
  2. 2 Alone Time 2:11 Eyedress Buy
  3. 3 Toxic Masculinity 2:12 Eyedress Buy
  4. 4 Cocaine Sunday 2:48 Eyedress Buy
  5. 5 Cure for Cancer 2:23 Eyedress Buy
  6. 6 Xenophobic 2:20 Eyedress Buy
  7. 7 No Love in the City 2:56 Eyedress Buy
  8. 8 No Fun 0:55 Eyedress Buy
  9. 9 Be a Better Friend 2:33 Eyedress Buy
  10. 10 Stay Calm 2:34 Eyedress Buy
Show All 20 Tracks


Lex Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.