Item added to your cart.

Neville Watson
The Midnight Orchard
Don't Be Afraid
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 30, 2018


Neville Watson’s first LP in a half-decade arrives on the excellent Don’t Be Afraid (rRoxymore, Mr. G). On The Midnight Orchard Watson comes through with a selection of powerful body music tracks that incorporate elements of hard house, acid house, electro and deconstructed club. As one may be able to guess from track titles like ‘Anarcho Midnight’, there is also something of an industrial/radical techno flavour to some of the cuts here.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Interna Externa 2:51 Buy
  2. 2 Come On In 5:55 Buy
  3. 3 Anarcho Midnight 5:51 Buy

    Anarcho Midnight

  4. 4 Reet Dux 5:54 Buy
  5. 5 Eine Kleine Emusik 6:03 Buy

    Eine Kleine Emusik

  6. 6 The Returning 3:55 Buy
  7. 7 Twin Tub 6:15 Buy
  8. 8 Dee Sides 5:13 Buy
  9. 9 We Own The Night 3:59 Buy

    We Own The Night

  10. 10 4am In The Trees 5:45 Buy

    4am In The Trees

  11. 11 Displays Of Brotherly Love 5:02 Buy

    Displays Of Brotherly Love

  12. 12 Phosphorescent 6:03 Buy

Neville Watson

Don't Be Afraid

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences