Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Stone cold classic from the one and only King Geedorah (for those who haven't been paying attention, this was a covert LP produced by the one and only DOOM) originally released in 2003, it stands a crown jewel in the discography of the mighty MF DOOM.

Coming four years since his game-changing solo debut Operation Doomsday and a year before fan fav Mm.. Food, Take Me To Your Leader is something of an underground classic. The dopest loops with a comic book comedic approach to obscure samples peppered in by the metal faced villain. All laid under the tightest, most creative bars in the game.

We forgot just quite how good this one is, bag one while you can...

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Fazers King Geedorah 3:17 Buy
  2. 2 Fastlane King Geedorah 3:08 Buy
  3. 3 Krazy World King Geedorah 4:43 Buy
  4. 4 The Final Hour King Geedorah 0:49 Buy
  5. 5 Monster Zero King Geedorah 5:15 Buy
  6. 6 Next Levels King Geedorah 3:49 Buy
  7. 7 No Snakes Alive King Geedorah 3:32 Buy
  8. 8 Anti-Matter King Geedorah featuring Mr Fantastik 3:26 Buy
  9. 9 Take Me To Your Leader King Geedorah 2:08 Buy
  10. 10 Lockjaw King Geedorah 1:03 Buy
  11. 11 I Wonder King Geedorah featuring Hassan Chop 3:38 Buy
  12. 12 One Smart Nigger King Geedorah 2:39 Buy
  13. 13 The Fine Print King Geedorah 4:29 Buy

Big Dada

Hip Hop

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.