Item added to your cart.

Trilate Shift
Oberman Knocks
Trilate Shift
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product

After four years away from Aperture, Oberman Knocks returns to the label to drop his third LP. Trilate Shift is another LP of artistic post-techno from the producer. The tracks here often give off the impression of club tracks that have been put through a spin cycle and come out warped. While beats do occasionally rise to the surface, more often than not they find themselves dragged under by hissing synth textures and portentous swells of sub. It means that Trilate Shift is not a million miles away from Muslimgauze.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Bromsunn Part Dystrikt Oberman Knocks 4:36 Buy
  2. 2 Callemhoger Duffries-Bent Oberman Knocks 4:39 Buy
  3. 3 Ratched Cummian Oberman Knocks 4:38 Buy
  4. 4 Spassksee Oberman Knocks 3:21 Buy
  5. 5 Keffrapleet Oberman Knocks 5:14 Buy
  6. 6 Anphunbit Shorebrix Oberman Knocks 5:59 Buy
  7. 7 Jarr-Copperr Oberman Knocks 4:31 Buy
  8. 8 Memmer Doytt Deff Oberman Knocks 6:31 Buy
  9. 9 Perdenfligh Syxers Oberman Knocks 6:18 Buy
  10. 10 Bowphantiks Oberman Knocks 6:35 Buy
  11. 11 Ex_con Phorma Lynes Oberman Knocks 4:46 Buy
  12. 12 Guillermon's Casual Rupture Oberman Knocks 3:03 Buy
  13. 13 Connthunquette Oberman Knocks 4:24 Buy
  14. 14 Denser Merk-Krio Tip Oberman Knocks 5:03 Buy

Oberman Knocks

View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.