Item added to your basket:

Retrospektiv EP2
Thomas Brinkmann
Retrospektiv EP2
Third Ear Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2018

Lifted from the long gone Retrospektiv boxset, this handily available 12" collects six of the best arrowhead tech and mad-fer-it-mnml electronics from Thomas Brinkmann. For those kicking themselves for missing the boxset comp, save yourself a few notes on the second-hand market and score yourself the story's best chapter with this handy bite-sized plate.

Read More
  1. 1 What You're Doin 2:00 Thomas Brinkmann
  2. 2 Sweetback 2:00 Thomas Brinkmann
  3. 3 8Ba 2:00 Thomas Brinkmann
  4. 4 Thats Wild 2:00 Thomas Brinkmann
  5. 5 Hal 2010 2:00 Thomas Brinkmann
  6. 6 Isch 2:00 Thomas Brinkmann

Thomas Brinkmann

Third Ear Recordings

View More Third Ear Recordings
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.